A fortunate thing


I wasn’t looking to create this blog, it was a fortunate accident that occurred as I began to help out at Dragon Age Oracle.  However, as I took the time to tidy up yet another bit of the internet I’d now seemingly claimed, I decided this could be a good thing indeed…and thus this blog was born.

Whilst I’m not the most adept at computer and internet stuff, I shall endeavour to craft this blog space into something anyone who cares to follow along may enjoy.  I’ll also strive to make it as uncluttered as possible, I hate clutter.

In the meantime, please feel free to catch up with me elsewhere in this modern digital space, such as on TwitterYouTube and Steam.

So what about you?  Are you adept at computer and internet stuff?  If not, are you slowly but surely learning like myself?  And perhaps more importantly, do you have your own blog?
Please feel free to share your thoughts and leave a comment
Leave a Reply

